573-635-7719 info@cccnmo.org

Contact

Administrative and Community Services Offices:
2201 W. Main Street
PO Box 104626
Jefferson City, MO 65110
P: 573-635-7719
F: 573-635-7721

Dan Lester, Executive Director
dlester@cccnmo.org

Jake Seifert, Director of Mission Advancement
jseifert@cccnmo.org

Leslie Prenger, Administrative Assistant
lprenger@cccnmo.org

Alissa Marlow, Director of Community Services                                       amarlow@cccnmo.org

Mark Wax, Sustainability Coordinator
mwax@cccnmo.org

Diane Elam, Disaster Case Manager                                                           delam@cccnmo.org

 

Immigration Services:
1130 E. Elm Street
PO Box 2183
Jefferson City, MO 65102
P: 573-632-0017
F: 573-635-3659
Lorna Tran, Director of Refugee and Immigration Services, DOJ Accredited Representative
ltran@cccnmo.org

Alice Loethen, Program Assistant, DOJ Accredited Representative
aloethen@cccnmo.org

Jeanne Burkemper, Financial/Administrative Assistant
jrobinette@cccnmo.org

Jan Haslag, Administrative Assistant
jhaslag@cccnmo.org

Refugee Resettlement:
201 W. Broadway, Bldg. 3, Suite G
Columbia, MO 65203
P: 573-442-7568
F: 573-256-4424
Senad Music, Refugee Services Office Manager, DOJ Accredited Representative
smusic@cccnmo.org

Solomon Hadera, Eritrean Case Manager
shadera@cccnmo.org

Yusuf Mohammed, Somali/Arabic Case Manager
ymohammed@cccnmo.org

Willy Muhoza, Congolese/Central African Case Manager
wmuhoza@cccnmo.org

Nicole Reimer, Job Developer/Match Grant Coordinator
nreimer@cccnmo.org

Victoria Finn, Education Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator                 vfinn@cccnmo.org

Jameelah Harrison, Americorps Member                                                 jharrison@cccnmo.org